





Nominating Committee Report for 2023

The Nominating Committee consisting of the following D2 members is submitting our report to be filed at the winter council for the year 2023. D/Lt. Frank W. Isele, SN (Chair), P/D/C Gino Bottino, AP and D/C Susan Darcy, JN submit the following members for the D2 Bridge:

Co-Commanders: Susan Darcy, JN & Frederick Mangelsdorf, SN

Executive Officer: Martin E. Feldberg, AP

Educational Officer: Virginia Schmidt-Gedney, AP

Asst. Educational Officer: Joseph A. Lynch, JN

Administrative Officer: OPEN

Secretary: David J. Wilkinson, S

Treasurer: John P. Pedersen, SN

As the Committee chair, I want to thank Gino Bottino and D/C Susan Darcy for their time and efforts in attempting to provide a complete slate for the 2023/2024 Bridge. We, obviously, need to have nominations from the floor in order to complete the bridge. The idea of "Co-Officers" in which duties are shared could meet our need to complete this effort.

Respectfully submitted,

D/Lt. Frank W. Isele, SN